Executive Board FY’18

Chair:  Larry Tucker, Business Community Liaison, Goodwill Career Center

Vice Chair: Amanda Young, Community Member

Secretary/Treasurer: Kristin Morris, Administrative Assistant, DFCS

Fiscal Agent: Sandra Strozier, President/CEO, Housing Authority of Newnan


Carol Hovey, Administrator, The Anchored Group

Marcel Ndubisi, Wellcare

Marie Geter, Cambridge House

Xavier, Wood, Youth

Coordinator: Carol Breissinger

GaFCP Community Support Specialist: Annetta Scantlin